Vassar College Libraries

Vassar College

Main Library Hours

Today closed See All »

Department Liaisons

All phone numbers begin with the area code 845 and extension 437-

Department Liaison E-mail Phone
Anthropology Rachel Finn rfinn@vassar.edu 5767
Art Thomas Hill thhill@vassar.edu 5791
Biology Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Chemistry Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Chinese/Japanese Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
Cognitive Science Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Computer Science Arianna Schlegel arschlegel@vassar.edu 5772
Drama Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
Earth Science Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Economics Rachel Finn rfinn@vassar.edu 5767
Education Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
English Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
Film Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
French and Francophone Studies Tom Hill thhill@vassar.edu 5791
Geography Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
German Studies Ron Patkus patkus@vassar.edu 5798
Greek & Roman Studies Debra Bucher debucher@vassar.edu 5763
Hispanic Studies Carol Lynn Marshall camarshall@vassar.edu 7659
History Carol Lynn Marshall camarshall@vassar.edu 7659
Italian Ron Patkus patkus@vassar.edu 5798
Mathematics Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Music Sarah Canino sacanino@vassar.edu 7492
Philosophy Debra Bucher debucher@vassar.edu 5763
Phys. Ed. and Dance Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
Physics/Astronomy Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Political Science Rachel Finn rfinn@vassar.edu 5767
Psychology Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Religion Debra Bucher debucher@vassar.edu  5763
Russian Heidy Berthoud heberthoud@vassar.edu 7346
Sociology Rachel Finn rfinn@vassar.edu 5767

Program Liaisons

Programs Liaison E-Mail Phone
Africana Studies Rachel Finn rfinn@vassar.edu 5767
American Studies Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
Asian Studies Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
Biochemistry Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Earth Science and Society Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Environmental Studies Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5763
International Studies Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770
Jewish Studies Debra Bucher debucher@vassar.edu  5763
Latin American Studies Carol Lynn Marshall camarshall@vassar.edu 7659
Media Studies Tom Hill thhill@vassar.edu 5791
Medieval and Renaissance Studies Tom Hill thhill@vassar.edu 5791
Neuroscience and Behavior Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
STS Rachelle Ramer raramer@vassar.edu 5788
Urban Studies Rachel Finn rfinn@vassar.edu 5767
Victorian Studies Carol Lynn Marshall camarshall@vassar.edu 7659
Women's Studies Gretchen Lieb grlieb@vassar.edu 5770