Search the catalog

Databases

Databases by Title A-Z:

Browse All
0 1 2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z

Subject List:

Databases by Type:

Database Trials

Check here for databases the library is considering for subscription.

Access from Off-Campus

Login to the proxy server using your Vassar email name and password for access to databases from off campus.

Google Scholar

Link to items in Vassar's collection using a Google Scholar search. Google Scholar searches for peer-reviewed papers, books, articles, etc., from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and sometimes provides links to full-text. The Library recommends that Google Scholar not be used as a replacement for the subscription databases provided through the lists above.

Announcements

Researching U.S. Elections

Guide to finding election statistics, poll results, candidates bios

Where Are The Art Books?

The Art Library and Visual Resources Library are undergoing renovations.

Serials Review

Journal Review Project.

Catalog

Search library catalog:

Advanced Search | Course Reserves | Go to Catalog

Databases

Find databases by subject:

Full Alphabetical List
0 1 2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z

Find databases by title:

By Type | Trials | Off Campus Access

Journals

Find journals in the catalog:

Go to Journals A-Z

Vassar Home | Media Cloisters | Learning & Teaching Center
Vassar College Libraries, Box 20, 124 Raymond Ave., Poughkeepsie, NY, 12604-0020
845.437.5760 | librarysitemgr@vassar.edu