French and Francophone Studies

Tips on Getting Started with Research in French and Francophone Studies.

French and Francophone Studies

For more information visit Research Help

Find Articles and more

TitleCoverage
ACLS Humanities E-Book
ARTFL
1300-2000
Arts & Humanities Search
1980-current
C19 The Nineteenth Century Index
Caribbean Literature
19th-20th centuries
France in America/La France en Amerique
Early 16th-early 19th centuries
Gallica
Middle Ages-20th Century
JSTOR
Dates vary
MLA Bibliography
1926-current
Periodicals Archive Online
1802-1995
Periodicals Index Online (Chadwyck-Healey)
1665-1995
Project Muse
Dates vary
Smithsonian Global Sound
Audio database.
Twayne Author Series

Announcements

The Main Library is staying open later

Starting 10/4 the Library will be open until 1:30 am, Sunday-Thursday

Poetry of the Hudson

On display in the Main Library exhibit cases, September - December

Adopt-a-Book

Archives and Special Collections Library's new program to fund conservation treatment for fragile and damaged items.

New Database Trials

Databases Vassar Library is considering for subscription.

Catalog

Go to Advanced Search

Databases

Find databases by discipline:

Full Alphabetical List
1 2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z

Find databases by title:

View All | Trials | Off Campus Access

Journals

or

Find journals in the catalog:

Vassar Home | Media Cloisters | Learning & Teaching Center
Vassar College Libraries, Box 20, 124 Raymond Ave., Poughkeepsie, NY, 12604-0020
845.437.5760 | librarysitemgr@vassar.edu