Search the catalog

Related Items

Quick Links

Database Trials Evaluation Form

Name of Database:

Which type of computer were you using to trial the database?
PC Mac Other


1. How user-friendly is the interface?
Very Good Good Average Poor Very Poor

2. How does the electronic resource rate in terms of response time/speed?
Very Good Good Average Poor Very Poor

3. How relevant is the electronic resource to your needs?
Very Good Good Average Poor Very Poor

4. How valuable or unique is the content for this database?
Very Good Good Average Poor Very Poor

5 . Any other comments?

Announcements

Summer Programs Information

Information for SIG, ET, URSI, and other summer programs.

Van Ingen Renovation

The Van Ingen Art Library and Visual Resources Library are undergoing renovations.

Library Employment

Collection Development Librarian position

Serials Review

Journal Review Project.

Library Cafe

Features interviews with scholars, librarians, publishers.

Catalog

Search library catalog:

Advanced Search | Course Reserves | Go to Catalog

Databases

Find databases by subject:

Full Alphabetical List
0 1 2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z

Find databases by title:

By Type | Trials | Off Campus Access

Journals

Find print journals in the catalog:

Find e-journals by title or ISSN:

Go to the E-journal Finder

Vassar Home | Media Cloisters | Learning & Teaching Center
Vassar College Libraries, Box 20, 124 Raymond Ave., Poughkeepsie, NY, 12604-0020
845.437.5760 | librarysitemgr@vassar.edu