Vassar College Libraries

Vassar College

Main Library Hours

Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm See All »

Databases by Department

Our new databases page is now live!

Please note: This page will be available only until May 31, 2017.

Hispanic Studies 

Help by Subject: detailed research advice from your Librarians

Find Articles

Find Articles and more

TitleCoverage
Black Drama
1850-current
Caribbean Literature
19th-20th centuries
Colección Revolución, 1910-1921
1910-1921
Cuartel General del Sur, 1910-1925
1910-1925
Emiliano Zapata, 1901-1919
1901-1919
Ethnic NewsWatch/Ethnic NewsWatch: A History
1960-current
Ethnographic Video Online
20th century
Feminism in Cuba, 1898-1958
1898-1958
FIAF International Film Archive
1972-current
Foreign Relations between Latin America and the Caribbean States, 1930-1944
1930-1944
Foreign Relations Between the U.S. and Latin America and the Caribbean States, 1930-1944
1930-1944
Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS)
1936-current
Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980
1808-1980
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)
1970-current
Historical Abstracts
1955-current
JSTOR
Dates vary
Latin American Newspapers (CRL's World Newspaper Archive)
1805-1922
Latin American Open Archives Portal
MLA International Bibliography
1926-current
Nicaragua: Political Instability and U.S. Intervention, 1910-1933
1909-1933
Periodicals Index Online
1665-1995
Revolution in Honduras and American Business: The Quintessential “Banana Republic”
1910-1930
Revolution in Mexico, the 1917 Constitution, and Its Aftermath: Records of the U.S. State Department
1910-1924
Web of Science
1984-current