Vassar College Libraries

Vassar College

Main Library Hours

Today 8:30 am to 4:30 pm See All »

Databases by Title

Our new databases page is now live!

Please note: This page will be available only until May 31, 2017.

Alphabetical List

A
ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature)
ABI/Inform Complete
About the Vassar Music Library catalogs
ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies)
Academic Complete (ebrary)
Academic OneFile
AccessUN
ACLS Humanities E-Book
ACM Digital Library
African American Periodicals, 1825-1995
African Journals Online
African Newspapers (CRL's World Newspaper Archive)
African-American Newspapers, 1827-1998
African-American Poetry
Afro-American (Baltimore, Md.)
Agricola (NAL Catalog)
Albert Einstein Digital Collection at Vassar College Libraries
Alt-Press Watch
Alternative Medicine and Health Periodicals, 1810-1877
Alternative Press Index and Archive
Aluka - African Cultural Heritage Sites and Landscapes
Aluka - Struggles for Freedom in Southern Africa
America's Historical Newspapers
America: History and Life
American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
American Drama
American FactFinder
American Film Scripts Online
American Institute of Physics
American National Biography
American Periodicals Series
American Poetry
American Presidency Project
American State Papers
Ancestry Library Edition
Annee Philologique
Annual Review of Anthropology
Anthropology Plus
AnthroSource
Arabic Dictionary (Oxford Dictionaries)
Archives of Human Sexuality and Identity: LGBTQ history and culture since 1940
Art Abstracts
Art Index Retrospective
ARTBibliographies Modern
Artemis Primary Sources (trial is open ended)
ARTFL
ArticleFirst
Arts & Humanities Citation Index
ARTstor
Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
ATLA Religion Index
Atlanta Constitution Historical File
Atlanta Daily World
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals