Vassar College Libraries

Vassar College

Main Library Hours

Today 8:30am–midnight See All »

Databases by Title

Our new databases page is now live!

Please note: This page will be available only until May 31, 2017.

Alphabetical List

E
E-Musicquest: The Music-In-Print Series online.
E-print Network
Early American Fiction 1789-1875
Early American Imprints/Evans 1639-1800
Early American Imprints/Shaw-Shoemaker 1801-1819
Early American Secular Music and Its European Sources, 1589–1839: An Index by Robert M. Keller, Raoul F. Camus, Kate Van Winkle Keller, and Susan Cifaldi
Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures, and the Environment
Early English Books Online
Early English Prose Fiction
ebrary Academic Complete
EBSCOhost
EconLit
Economist Historical Archive 1843-2012
Editions & Adaptations of Shakespeare
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)
Eighteenth Century Journals: a Portal to Newspapers and Periodicals, c1685-1815
Eighteenth Century Poetry (Oxford Scholarly Editions)
Eighteenth Century Prose (Oxford Scholarly Editions)
Eighteenth-Century Fiction
Electronic Enlightenment
Emiliano Zapata, 1901-1919
Encyclopaedia Judaica
Encyclopaedia of Islam, Three
Encyclopedia of English Renaissance Literature
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
Encyclopedia of Literary and Cultural Theory
Encyclopedia of Literature
Encyclopedia of Popular Music (Oxford Music Online)
Encyclopedia of Romantic Literature
Encyclopedia of the Gothic
Encyclopedia of the Novel
Encyclopedia of Twentieth-Century Fiction
Encyclopedia of World Biography
English Dictionary (Oxford Dictionaries)
English Drama
English Poetry
English Short Title Catalogue
Enhanced Parliamentary Papers on Ireland, 1801-1922
Environment Complete
ERIC
Ethnic NewsWatch/Ethnic NewsWatch: A History
Ethnographic Video Online
Ethnographic Video Online
Ethnologue
Evans Digital Edition
Expanded Academic ASAP Index