Vassar College Libraries

Vassar College

Main Library Hours

Today 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. See All »

Databases by Title

Our new databases page is now live!

Please note: This page will be available only until May 31, 2017.

Book and Text Collections

18th-Century Fiction
19th-Century Fiction
20th Century African-American Poetry
20th Century American Poetry
20th Century English Poetry
Academic Complete (ebrary)
ACLS Humanities E-Book
ACM Digital Library
African-American Poetry
American Drama
American Poetry
ARTBibliographies Modern
ARTFL
BHA and RILA
Bible in English
Birds of North America
Black Drama
Canadian Poetry
Caribbean Literature
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry
Early American Fiction 1789-1875
Early English Books Online
Early English Prose Fiction
ebrary Academic Complete
Editions & Adaptations of Shakespeare
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)
Eighteenth-Century Fiction
English Drama
English Poetry
English Short Title Catalogue
Faber Poetry Library
History E-Book Project
Humanities E-Book
International Bibliography of Art
King James Bible
Loeb Classical Library
Music Programs Digital Collection
Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO)
Nineteenth-Century Fiction
Parker Library on the Web
Patrologia Latina
Perseus Digital Library
Sabin Americana, 1500-1926
Safari Books Online
Science Online
Siku Quanshu
South and Southeast Asian Literature
Springer eBook Collections
Story Finder
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Twentieth Century African-American Poetry
Twentieth Century American Poetry
Twentieth Century English Poetry
U*X*L Encyclopedia of Science
Women Writers Online
Worldwide Books Exhibition Catalogues