Vassar College Libraries

Vassar College

Main Library Hours

Today 8:30 am to 4:30 pm See All »

Databases by Title

Our new databases page is now live!

Journals

ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature)
ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies)
Academic OneFile
ACM Digital Library
Agricola (NAL Catalog)
America: History and Life
Annee Philologique
Annual Review of Anthropology
Anthropology Plus
AnthroSource
Art Abstracts
Art Index Retrospective
ARTBibliographies Modern
ArticleFirst
Arts & Humanities Citation Index
Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
ATLA Religion Index
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
BHA and RILA
Bibliographie des Musikschrifttums online
Bibliography of Asian Studies
BioOne.1
British Humanities Index
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)
Clase/Periodica
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Directory of Open Access Journals
Duke University Press Journals Online
EconLit
Environment Complete
ERIC
Expanded Academic ASAP Index
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index
FIAF International Film Archive
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
Film Literature Index
GenderWatch
GeoRef
Gnomon Bibliographische Datenbank
Google Scholar
GreenFILE
Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS)
Hawai'i Pacific Journal Index
Health Reference Center Academic
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)
Historical Abstracts
History Cooperative
Index Islamicus
Index of Articles on Jewish Studies
IngentaConnect
International Bibliography of Art
International Index to Black Periodicals (IIBP) and the The Marshall Index
International Index to Music Periodicals Full-Text (NEW TITLE: Music Periodicals Database)
International Medieval Bibliography
International Political Science Abstracts
ITER: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
JSTOR
Kluwer Journals Online
Literature Online (LION)
MathSciNet
MEDLINE
MLA International Bibliography
Music Periodicals Database (formerly International Index to Music Periodicals)
NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research) Working Papers
OAIster
PAIS
Periodicals Archive Online
Periodicals Index Online
Philosopher's Index
PhilPapers.org
PILOTS Database
Project Muse
ProQuest Research Library
PsycArticles
PsycINFO
PubMed
Religion Index (ATLA)
RePEc (Research papers in Economics)/IDEAS
Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (RIPM) / RIPM Online Archive of Music Periodicals (Repetoire international de la presse musicale: RIPM) 1800-1950
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (1967-current)
RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (RIPM) / RIPM Online Archive of Music Periodicals (Repetoire international de la presse musicale: RIPM) 1800-1950
Rock's Backpages
Science Citation Index
Science Online
SciFinder Scholar
Scopus
Social Science Citation Index
Social Science Research Network
Social Services Abstracts
Sociological Abstracts
TOCS-IN
Urban Studies Abstracts
Web of Science
Wiley Online Library
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts