It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
We are excited to share our new Library catalog and search tool! We hope that you will find it easy to search and explore our collections. If you need help, have questions, or want to share feedback, visit the Ask a Librarian page.
Discover searches for books and other materials (such as music scores, audio and visual recordings, and archival collections) from the Libraries' catalog, as well as an extensive array of online journal, magazine, and newspaper articles to which the library has subscriptions. It's also possible to expand searches beyond the library's collection.
While Discover provides access to many resources, it is not comprehensive. You may also need to use discipline-specific databases.
To access any of our electronic resources from off-campus, use the ACCESS FROM OFF-CAMPUS link (upper right corner of library home page) to log into the campus network.
To access any of our electronic resources from off-campus, use the ACCESS FROM OFF-CAMPUS link (upper right corner of library home page) to log into the campus network.
Covers essential areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
To access any of our electronic resources from off-campus, use the ACCESS FROM OFF-CAMPUS link (upper right corner of library home page) to log into the campus network.
Covers theory and research in international affairs. Includes working papers from university research institutes, books, journals, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, conference proceedings, policy briefs and economic
Contains records from more than 1,700 domestic and international titles going back to the 1940s as well as more than 120 monographs. Also contains full text for more than 680 journals. Covers agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, re
Coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. Trial ends 6/15/10
Backfiles of selected electronic journals in economics, finance, language, literature, mathematics, population/demography, philosophy, political science, history, sociology, ecology, higher education, and Asian studies.
