Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Today's hours:

See all library hours »

  • Ask a Librarian
  • FAQ
.
We are excited to share our new Library catalog and search tool! We hope that you will find it easy to search and explore our collections. If you need help, have questions, or want to share feedback, visit the Ask a Librarian page.

GEOG/ESCI 260: Conservation of Natural Resources

master


Online Reference Works

Encyclopedia of Life Sciences (Wiley)

Article Databases

ABI/Inform Global (Proquest)
      Covers: 1971-current

America: History and Life (EBSCOHost)
      Covers: 1964-current
      Note: Does not work with IE on a Mac

Expanded Academic Index (Gale)
      Covers: 1980-current

Scopus (Elsevier)
      Covers: dates vary

News Databases

New York State Newspapers (Gale)
      Covers: 1996-current

New York Times (Proquest)
      Covers: 1986-current

New York Times Historical File (Proquest)
      Covers: 1851-1999
      Note: Printing only works on PCs.

Websites

Adirondack Mountain Club

Adirondack Park Agency

NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

New York State Library Digital Collections

SUNY Potsdam: Library Resource Guide to the Adirondacks

Adirondack Museum

New York State Web Portal

Northern New York Historical Newspapers

Databases