Skip to Main Content
Vassar
Search button
Close Menu
Apply
Visit
Give
About
Academics
Admission
Campus Life
Athletics
Arts
Sustainability
News
Fearlessly
Consequential
Students
Families
Alums
Employees
Page Menu
Libraries
Today's hours:
See all library hours »
Ask a Librarian
FAQ
Home
Find, Borrow, Request
Research
Libraries & Collections
Using the Libraries
About
News
Ask a Librarian
Search Library Website
My Account
Vassar College
Libraries
Research Guides
French and Francophone Studies
Drama and Film
Search this Guide
Search
French and Francophone Studies
This is a guide to research in the language, literatures, and cultures of the French-speaking world.
Home
Finding Books
Finding Articles
Finding Primary Sources
Biographical Sources
Maps of France
Drama and Film
Literature
Toggle Dropdown
African Literature
Canadian Literature
Caribbean Literature
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Historical/Sociological
LIBRARIAN
Thomas Hill
Email Me
Contact:
Room 216 Taylor Hall
5791
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
Subjects:
Art/Architecture
,
French & Francophone Studies
,
Media Studies
,
Medieval & Renaissance Studies
Key Databases
MLA Bibliography (CSA)
Indexes scholarship on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. Includes journal articles, monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats. Covers 1926-current.
Print Reference Sources
L'encyclopedie du cinema
by
Roger Boussinot
Call Number: Ref. PN1993.45.B6 1980
<<
Previous:
Maps of France
Next:
Literature >>
