Known as "Tuebner," this series of critical editions can be retrieved in the catalog by either a title search or a keyword search in combination with another title or author: teubneriana herodotus
Covering Latin literature from the 3rd century BCE - 16th century CE, this is a comprehensive set of databases that includes the Library of Latin Texts (Series A&B), the Database of Latin Dictionaries, Monumenta Germaniae Historica, the Aristoteles Latinus Database, the Archive of Celtic Latin Literature.
Also known as "Bude," this series of Greek and Latin authors is published by the society Les Belles Lettres.
Searchable by series using keyword: Collection des universités de France; or by combining series and individual author or title, e.g., Collection des universitis de France seneca
Collection of Greek and Latin authors, with English translation on the facing pages. Online full-text searchable of all available volumes. To locate the print volumes, search for series title or by keyword, e.g.,: loeb aeschylus
Digital library of Greek literature from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453.
User registration/log-in required. In order to search the Full Corpus, you must create a user account and then log into TLG. Follow the instructions on the top right hand side of the page to create the account and log in.
User registration/log-in required. In order to search the Full Corpus, you must create a user account and then log into TLG. Follow the instructions on the top right hand side of the page to create the account and log in.
